Gah!

I keep telling myself that it’s GOOD for me to stretch outside my comfort zone.

I’m actually a huge believer in this.

Every year I try to do something new, even if I don’t like it, even if it doesn’t stick, the only “requirement” for this new thing is that it must make me feel one of a few ways:

1. Stupid

2. Out of my element

3. Like I don’t belong

4. Like I’m in middle school again.

Starting a blog on wordpress should NOT count as my one thing, but as I’m trying to navigate a new world of “push-button” and “simple” blog publishing, I’m totally anxious about getting it right.

So.

Does it count?

Or do I need to step it up a notch?

You tell me…

Maybe a random picture from my high school yearbook will help…or just be funny πŸ˜‰ Can you pick me out?? lol

IMG_2081

~ Jo

 

2 thoughts on “Gah!

  1. That’s a terrific idea. But yeah, even though technically doing a WordPress blog is out of your element, I think you can do better. πŸ˜‰

    Would love to see more random pictures from high school.

Leave a Reply

